Tilsette ved Bokn Skule

Administrasjon

Namn Ansvar/funksjon Telefon
Joakim Lund Rektor 52 75 25 51
Frode Lindanger Undervisningsinspektør  52 75 25 57
Annette Bokneberg Skulekontoret 52 75 25 69

 

Tilsette

Namn Ansvar/Funksjon E-post adresser
Alvarez, Alfonso Navarro   alfalv@boknskule.no
Alvestad, Bianca Mari 3. klasse biaalv@bokn.kommune.no
Alvestad, May Elisabeth   mayalv@bokn.kommune.no
Alvestad, Merete 8. klasse mealvestad@bokn.kommune.no
Birknes, Liv   lbirknes@bokn.kommune.no
Bokneberg, Annette Skulekontoret annette.bokneberg@bokn.kommune.no
Bryningsland, Elise Marie   elibry@bokn.kommune.no
Dagsland, Anita 10. klasse anidag@bokn.kommune.no
Dale, Margrete 5. klasse mardal@bokn.kommune.no
Dirdal, Hanne Lærling handir@bokn.kommune.no
Everte, Valentina   valeve@bokn.kommune.no
Grønnestad, Ann Kristin   anngro@bokn.kommune.no
Grønnestad, Trine Sofie   tsgronnestad@bokn.kommune.no
Hognaland, Stian 9. klasse stihog@bokn.kommune.no
Hosaas, Sigrun Hole   shosaas@bokn.kommune.no
Høie, Silje Therese 10. klasse silhoi@bokn.kommune.no
Jøsang, Anne Lisabeth 1. + 2. klasse annjos@bokn.kommune.no
Kirkhus, Katrine 4. klasse kkirkhus@bokn.kommune.no
Kjetland, Elin Flørecke   elikje@bokn.kommune.no
Lindanger, Frode Inspektør frolin@bokn.kommune.no
Lund, Joakim Rektor joakim.lund@bokn.kommune.no
Meland, Trygve   trymel@bokn.kommune.no
Nordtveit, Gerda K.   gernor@bokn.kommune.no 
Nygaard, Rannveig Avd. led SFO rannyg@bokn.kommune.no
Skjold, Birte Marita   birskj@bokn.kommune.no
Tangen, Ina Vibeke 6. + 7. klasse inatan@bokn.kommune.no
Vågshaug, Marie   marvag@bokn.kommune.no
Øvrebø, Anne Tove Kulturskolen atovrebo@bokn.kommune.no